Standard Mascot Package

In addition to our Premium Mascot Hospitality Package, we also offer a standard version of the Dundee United mascot experience.

The Standard Package includes:

  • Mascot photograph & profile in match day programme
  • Commemorative certificate
  • Guided behind the scenes mini tour
  • Pre-match warm up on the pitch
  • Meet the players in the dressing room
  • Lead players out at Kick Off
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Access to official photos to remember the day
  • 4 seats (including mascot) in the Junior Tangerines glass box (no food inc)
  • Extra seats available for £35pp 

Cost - £180 

(vs Dundee F.C. £230)

******

Please note that mascots should be aged 5-12 years old.

This package is extremely popular and booked very up very quickly. Please call early in the season to avoid disappointment.

For more information on new corporate opportunities at Dundee United this season, please view our Commercial Brochure

  • Sat 1st Aug 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Tue 11th Aug 2020

    18:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020

    17:30 Kick Off

  • Sat 19th Sep 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 17th Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 31st Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 21st Nov 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 12th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 26th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 9th Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 27th Jan 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 13th Feb 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 6th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 20th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

See All Fixtures