Match Ball Sponsorship - Based on 6 guests

Our matchday sponsorship packages offer a unique and exciting way of entertaining staff or clients while promoting your company to a large audience at Tannadice Park with our new enhanced sponsorship packages for 2019/20.

Our Match Ball Sponsorship package includes:

  • Champagne and canape reception in the Tannadice Boardroom
  • Welcome from DUFC Director and Ambassador
  • Pre-match behind the scenes tour, including the home dressing room
  • Group photograph
  • Exclusive use of The Tangerine Suite
  • 3 course meal
  • Full complimentary bar service, pre and post-match
  • Dedicated executive seating in the Director's Box or indoor Executive Box
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
  • Presentation of signed match ball by Man of the Match
  • Feature within all digital and matchday literature
  • Tannoy announcement and big screen messages
  • Social Media posts on Matchday
     

Match Ball Sponsorship is priced at £1000 - based on 6 guests

Book Match Ball Sponsorship online or contact the Commercial Department on 01382 832202 or email commercial@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk 

For more information on new corporate opportunities at Dundee United this season, please view our Commercial Brochure

  • Sat 1st Aug 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Tue 11th Aug 2020

    18:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020

    17:30 Kick Off

  • Sat 19th Sep 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 17th Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 31st Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 21st Nov 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 12th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 26th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 9th Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 27th Jan 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 13th Feb 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 6th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 20th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

See All Fixtures