1983 Bar Match Day Package

Back by popular demand, our 1983 Bar matchday package is now available to book for the next four home matches at Tannadice Park.

The 1983 Bar, located in the heart of the Eddie Thompson Stand offers a relaxed and informal environment with the benefit of being a short distance from the prime seating you will enjoy to watch the action

Priced at just £45 per person (£40 per person if you book two matches or more)

The 1983 Bar package includes

· Match programme & team sheet

· Complimentary drink on arrival (cash bar available thereafter)

· Buffet style meal and finger food

· Prime seating next to the Directors Box in the Eddie Thompson Upper stand

· Half Time refreshments

· Full time hot snacks and cash bar available

Matches currently available to book – Inverness C.T. (21/2/20), Partick Thistle (7/3/20), Alloa (21/3/20) & Q.O.T.S (4/4/20).

Availability is extremely limited for all matches so book now to avoid disappointment.

Visit www.dundeeunitedfc.co.uk/hospitality to book.

*Please call 01382 832202 to book more than one match.

  • Sat 1st Aug 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Tue 11th Aug 2020

    18:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020

    17:30 Kick Off

  • Sat 19th Sep 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 17th Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 31st Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 21st Nov 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 12th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 26th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 9th Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 27th Jan 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 13th Feb 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 6th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 20th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

See All Fixtures